Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.
Boka nu

Recensioner

8,5 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
8,1
Bekvämlighet
8,1
Boendets läge
9,0
Faciliteter
8,2
Personal
8,8
Prisvärt
8,8
Recensioner
    katharina
    ch
    7,9
    4 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ca
    4,2
    29 november 2017
    Total rip off
    It was dirty, too expensive for what we got. People were crashed on the sofas and we had to plunge the plugged up toilet ourselves. There was no breakfast available as advertised and if are allergic to cats or dirt stay away. Tons of better options!
    Nothing but the bed and hot water.
    Zoe
    mx
    9,6
    28 november 2017
    It was a bit cold.
    The space was a cool labyrinth, there was comfy common space and a nice kitchen. The room was big, there was a lot of a good art. The staff was super sweet.
    il
    10
    16 oktober 2017
    Fernando, the owner, was extremely nice and helpful, and the hostel feels like a home. He even let us stay in a free room, after we checked out, because I was feeling sick. The hostel is decorated with beautiful paintings which add to the relaxed atmosphere.
    Vassilios Auditore
    gr
    9,2
    15 september 2017
    Nice room and the chicos were so helpfull. Perfeft localización. Muchas gracias.
    Peter
    ie
    5,8
    14 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Chrys
    sg
    7,5
    9 juni 2017
    Ok stay, good location, weird vibe
    Weird hippy vibe at the hostel, lots of long term guests of the owners living in the hostel and it wasn't clear who was working there. Kitchen sometimes wasn't clean. Very quiet hostel so if you are expecting to make friends, this is not the right place. The bunk beds in the dorm wasn't stable so every toss and turn could be felt. I visited other hostels in San Cristobal and they definitely had a much better vibe, cleaner, and the staffs were clearly stationed so you knew who to look for, unlike here.
    Quiet hostel, good wifi
    Federica
    it
    7,9
    5 juni 2017
    Easygoing&alternative
    Nothing relevant to point out, maybe the breakfast not available
    Safe location and closed to the main street/plaza Staff(fernando) nice and helpful Good and relaxing atmosphere Good vibes Good wi fi
    MARILYN YVONNE
    ca
    8,3
    1 maj 2017
    Great hostel. Great staff. Great location.
    No laundry service & no rooftop terrace.
    I loved 13 Cielos. It has a great layout, kitchen, living room (with firepace), back patio, lots of bathrooms so, no waiting & the staff were amazing. I especially loved that their Cumbia band did regular practices on the back patio...
    Thomas
    de
    7,1
    28 mars 2017
    Nice and easy going hostel
    Uncomfortable mattress, limited number of showers
    Really nice staff, easy going and nice common kitchen / well furnished, nice rooms and decoration, internet working well for a hostel
    Christos
    gr
    9,6
    7 mars 2017
    -
    not luxurious but nice, friendly,cheap, clean and central hostel.
    Margot
    ca
    9,2
    28 februari 2017
    Great stay
    Friendly owner and volunteers. Clean kitchen with everything you would need. Not a huge hostel so it had a more of an intimate environment. Location was perfect.
    Elena C.
    mx
    9,6
    18 februari 2017
    Great location and nice staff
    The bunk bed in the dorm could be more comfortable, but overall it is not a problem if you only stay a few nights.
    The owner and staff are fantastic, loved the relaxing atmosphere and also great location, only 1 block from the main street.
    Mike
    us
    8,3
    1 februari 2017
    Excellent value
    Bathroom smell. One bed was uncomfortable. Older building
    Very welcoming. Comfortable room. Quiet. Well eqipped kitchen. Very hot shower
    Andrea
    pr
    8,3
    26 januari 2017
    The staff was nowhere to be found, not when I arrived nor when I left.
    Location, it isn't exactly next to the center but it's pretty close. Walking distance, good. The wifi was also good.
    Christoph
    mx
    8,8
    17 januari 2017
    Nice comfortable Hostel close to the center
    Clean rooms, nice new beds. Really friendly staff
    Ron
    ca
    9,2
    14 januari 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Giselle
    nz
    10
    4 december 2016
    Home feeling!
    de
    7,9
    21 november 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Noora
    fi
    7,9
    17 november 2016
    Two cats brought even more homy feel to this hostel.
Laddar recensioner
Stäng