点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
8.9
设施
8.1
员工
8.7
性价比
8.8

点评

    luna131
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月15日

    值得推荐。

    厨房每天都有人打扫,但需要定期做大扫除了。
    1.位置还行。距离ADO汽车站有点点远,不过走路也就15分钟,我拉的箱子也走到了,只是一路上坡下坡,还有石板路,所以拉箱子的请慎重;周围商店,超市,菜市,很方便,距离中心广场也近。 2.host很热情,有问必答,有很多旅游信息提供,有地图,有问必答。我当时去zinacantan把脚扭了,host帮我打了弹力绷带,还教我怎么处理。最后退房后一直让我待在hostal,能使用厨房。并帮我叫了的士去了车站。非常感谢。 3.厨房设备齐全,做饭方便。我住女生四人间。每天有人打扫。整个hostal很安静,是我喜欢的呆的地方。 4.WiFi好。
    DIVVA
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jarrod
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月9日
    Fantastic value for money and in a good location.
    Jarrod
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月16日
    Very good value for money. Well equipped kitchen.
    Lins31
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月11日

    Great Vibe!

    Brad Beeksma
    pe

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emilie
    fr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月26日

    Very nice hostel

    Equipment is not recent but it is very clean though
    Great location and good price
    Piotr
    pl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月6日
    Practically no parking (one slot), the place could be cleaner, some places smell like cats, need to wait for hot water
    Nice staff, great location
    katharina
    ch

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年11月29日

    Total rip off

    It was dirty, too expensive for what we got. People were crashed on the sofas and we had to plunge the plugged up toilet ourselves. There was no breakfast available as advertised and if are allergic to cats or dirt stay away. Tons of better options!
    Nothing but the bed and hot water.
    Zoe
    mx

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月28日
    It was a bit cold.
    The space was a cool labyrinth, there was comfy common space and a nice kitchen. The room was big, there was a lot of a good art. The staff was super sweet.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日
    Fernando, the owner, was extremely nice and helpful, and the hostel feels like a home. He even let us stay in a free room, after we checked out, because I was feeling sick. The hostel is decorated with beautiful paintings which add to the relaxed atmosphere.
    Vassilios Auditore
    gr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月15日
    Nice room and the chicos were so helpfull. Perfeft localización. Muchas gracias.
    Peter
    ie

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chrys
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年6月9日

    Ok stay, good location, weird vibe

    Weird hippy vibe at the hostel, lots of long term guests of the owners living in the hostel and it wasn't clear who was working there. Kitchen sometimes wasn't clean. Very quiet hostel so if you are expecting to make friends, this is not the right place. The bunk beds in the dorm wasn't stable so every toss and turn could be felt. I visited other hostels in San Cristobal and they definitely had a much better vibe, cleaner, and the staffs were clearly stationed so you knew who to look for, unlike here.
    Quiet hostel, good wifi
    Federica
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年6月5日

    Easygoing&alternative

    Nothing relevant to point out, maybe the breakfast not available
    Safe location and closed to the main street/plaza Staff(fernando) nice and helpful Good and relaxing atmosphere Good vibes Good wi fi
    MARILYN YVONNE
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年5月2日
    No laundry services & no rooftop patio.
    Loved the location, the hostel design & the staff.
    MARILYN YVONNE
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年5月1日

    Great hostel. Great staff. Great location.

    No laundry service & no rooftop terrace.
    I loved 13 Cielos. It has a great layout, kitchen, living room (with firepace), back patio, lots of bathrooms so, no waiting & the staff were amazing. I especially loved that their Cumbia band did regular practices on the back patio...
    Thomas
    de

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年3月28日

    Nice and easy going hostel

    Uncomfortable mattress, limited number of showers
    Really nice staff, easy going and nice common kitchen / well furnished, nice rooms and decoration, internet working well for a hostel
正在载入点评